Board of Trustees


Judi Talcott McCormick

1st Vice President

Paul E. Wheeler Jr.

2nd Vice President

Todd Nebraska


Beth Anne Meachem


Stan Stroup


Orland Campbell

Peter Hershberg

Georgine MacGarvey

Linda Oskam

Carol Patterson

Nancy Pierson

Heidi Huchins Stokes

Peter Radford


Honorary Trustees

Roby Harrington

Alexander Hoffman

James J. Lee Jr.

Joan Hay Madeira

Clean SVAC Logo

Southern Vermont Arts Center
930 SVAC Dr. 
Manchester, VT 05254

Contact via Email

Call 802.362.1405

Business Office Open:
M-F 9 AM - 5 PM

Gate Open for Hikers:
M-F 9 AM - 5 PM

Closed Weekends




Support SVAC
and Donate Today!

Free Admission
Open to the public



Join Our Email List