Performance Schedule

ARKELL PAVILION AT SVAC

JULY

Sun, July 23 at 2PM - Manchester Music Festival Young Artist Performances Tickets

Thursday, July 27 - Manchester Music Festival Concert Tickets

Friday, July 28 at 4-6PM - Manchester Music Festival Young Artists perform in Yester House
                                            (Free Music in Galleries / SVAC Open Late)

Friday, July 28 at 7PM - Washington County Band - FREE CONCERT Sponsored by Manchester Lions Club

Sun, July 30 at 2PM - Manchester Music Festival Young Artist Performances Tickets

 

AUGUST

Thurs, August 3 - Manchester Music Festival Concert Tickets

Sat, August 5 at 7:30PM - 'Married to Broadway', Ron Sharpe & Barbara Russell, who both played lead roles
                                              in Les Mis on Broadway, perform
                                              Click here for more information
                                              (Tickets: $45 Members / $49 Non-Members)

Thurs, August 10 - Manchester Music Festival Concert Tickets

Sat, Aug 12 at 7:30PM - An Evening of Dance with Members of American Ballet Theatre & Friends
                                          Click here for more information
                                          (Tickets: $40 Members / $45 Non-Members)

Sun, August 13 at 2PM - Manchester Music Festival Young Artist Performances Tickets

Thurs, August 17 - Manchester Music Festival Concert Tickets

Saturday, August 19 at 7:30PM - Bob Milne, Ragtime Pianist, performs
                                                          Click here for more information
                                                          (Tickets: $29 Member / $35 Non-Member)
 
Saturday, August 26 at 7:30PM - Philip Bauer as Johnny Cash
                                                          Click here for more information
                                                          (Tickets: $49 Member / $55 Non-Member)
 
Saturday, September 2 at 7:30PM - Taconic Music Presents Maxine Linehan: What Would Petula Do?
                                                               A Special Benefit Concert - Tickets

 

Clean SVAC Logo

Southern Vermont Arts Center
930 SVAC Dr. 
Manchester, VT 05254

 

Support SVAC
and Donate Today!

 

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ADMISSION IS FREE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact via Email

CALL US: 802.362.1405

 

HOURS:

TUES-SAT: 10AM-5PM

SUNDAY: 12PM-5PM

 

Join Our Email List