Performance Schedule

ARKELL PAVILION AT SVAC

MAY

Wed, May 24 - Burr & Burton Academy Gawlik Awards

Wed, May 31 - Dorset School Concert

JUNE

Thurs, June 1 - Dorset School Concert

                                           Farrell playing the music of Billy Joel
                                           Special Guest: Richie Cannata, Billy Joel's saxophonist
                                           (Tickets: $49 Member / $55 Non-Member)

JULY

Thurs, July 6 - Manchester Music Festival Concert

Fri, July 7 - Screening of "The Longest Game" film

Sun, July 9 - Manchester Music Festival Young Artist Performances

Thurs, July 13 - Manchester Music Festival Concert

                                          'From Pavarotti to Pop' 
                                          (Tickets: $45 Member / $49 Non-Member)

Sun, July 16 at 2PM - Manchester Music Festival Young Artist Performances  

Thurs, July 20 - Manchester Music Festival Concert

Sun, July 23 at 2PM - Manchester Music Festival Young Artist Performances 

Thursday, July 27 - Manchester Music Festival Concert

Friday, July 28 - Washington County Band - FREE CONCERT Sponsored by Manchester Lions CLub

Sun, July 30 at 2PM - Manchester Music Festival Young Artist Performances 

 

AUGUST

Thurs, August 3 - Manchester Music Festival Concert

                                              in Les Mis on Broadway, perform
                                              (Tickets: $45 Members / $49 Non-Members)

Thurs, August 10 - Manchester Music Festival Concert

                                          (Tickets: $40 Members / $45 Non-Members)

Sun, August 13 at 2PM - Manchester Music Festival Young Artist Performances 

Thurs, August 17 - Manchester Music Festival Concert

Saturday, August 19 at 7:30PM - Bob Milne, Ragtime Pianist, performs
                                                          (Tickets: $29 Member / $35 Non-Member)
 
Saturday, August 26 at 7:30PM - Philip Bauer as Johnny Cash
                                                          (Tickets: $49 Member / $55 Non-Member)
 
Saturday, September 2 at 7:30PM - Maxine Linehan: What Would Petula Do? (Tickets: taconicmusic.org)

mmf logo 2

 

Clean SVAC Logo

Southern Vermont Arts Center
930 SVAC Dr. 
Manchester, VT 05254

 

Support SVAC
and Donate Today!

 

OPEN TO THE PUBLIC

ADMISSION IS FREE

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact via Email

CALL US: 802.362.1405

 

HOURS:

TUES-SAT: 10AM-5PM

SUNDAY: 12PM-5PM

 

Join Our Email List